Kontakt


May Courier International bv

Mechelsesteenweg 584, 1800 Vilvoorde
tel. +32 (0)2 251 90 00, fax +32 (0)2 257 90 99

info @ maycourier . be
BE 0430 847 175

 

International and national services:

Leo Kronenberg
leo.kronenberg@maycourier.be

NL, EN, FR, DE

Kenneth Bosman
kenneth.bosman@maycourier.be

NL, EN, FR, DE

Justyna Snarska
justyna.snarska@maycourier.be

NL, EN, FR, PL

Anamaria Barbuceanu
maria@maycourier.be

NL, EN, FR, RO

Thierry De Vinck
dispatch@maycourier.be

NL, EN, FR, DE

Amy Shannat
amy@maycourier.be

NL, EN, RO, HU

Anna Niczyporuk
anna@maycourier.be

NL, EN, PL

Edyta Gieniusz - Jarmoszko
edyta@maycourier.be

NL, EN, FR, PL

Jolanta Stolarczyk
jolanta@maycourier.be

NL, EN, PL

Elena Ioana Petrescu
elena@maycourier.be

NL, EN, RO

Oksana Medvedchuk
oksana@maycourier.be

NL, EN, FR, UK, RO, RU

 

Management:

Magda Verdijck
magda.verdijck@maycourier.be
Jan De Witte
jan.dewitte@maycourier.be